The Okanagan Jazz and Blues Society


AGM 2017 Minutes

Okanagan Jazz and Blues Society
Annual General Meeting
Wednesday December 27, 2017

Call to order: 7:00pm at 804 Elliot Ave, Kelowna BC
Attendance: James Butler; Cheryl Butler; Dialma Waite; Laura Joseph; Anna Jacyszyn; Andrew Jopling

Sends regrets: Shari Watson

Reading and approval of 2016 Annual General Meeting’s minutes was accepted unanimously.

Reading and approval of August 31, 2017 year end financial statements were accepted unanimously.

Board of Directors were voted in by acclamation as follows:

James Butler - President
Anna Jacyszyn - Vice-President
Cheryl Butler - Treasurer
Shari Watson - Secretary
Laura Joseph - Director at large
Andrew Jopling - Director at large
Dialma Waite - Director at large

Monthly meetings to take place the third Tuesday of each month, starting January 16th, 2018 at 804 Elliot Ave. Kelowna, BC

Meeting adjourned: 8:30pm